jojo natson stats

Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Baltimore Ravens' J.K. Dobbins deletes tweet after Cleveland Browns' Andrew Sendejo concussed. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver JoJo Natson including latest updated stats on ESPN Signing Bonus -. Baltimore defensive end Calais Campbell is a three-time finalist and New England wide receiver Matthew Slater a finalist for a second straight year (and third overall) for the Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award announced by the NFL on Tuesday. In 2020, Natson will earn a base salary of $825,000 and a roster bonus of $131,250, while carrying a cap hit of $956,250. Loading NFL Split Stats... Past Fantasy Outlooks. Jojo Natson. All rights reserved. Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. College: Akron. JoJo Natson, WR, Cleveland Browns, stats and updates at CBSSports.com. Find detailed JoJo Natson stats on FOXSports.com. Check also full carier statistics. Explore all {Team} NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more! After a disappointing first half of the season, Buffalo's D is starting to resemble the unit that shut down its opponents the past two years. Draft: Undrafted. 2019. Panthers running back Christian McCaffrey is not expected to play in Saturday's game at Green Bay due to a thigh injury. Calais Campbell, Matthew Slater again finalists for Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award. NFL and PFF player stats for Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Natson on Pro Football Focus. Bears defensive lineman Mario Edwards Jr. was issued a criminal summons on a charge of misdemeanor assault on a female stemming from an alleged incident on Oct. 17 in Charlotte. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Bio. (Updated September 28, 2020), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 6:53AM. Born: College: Akron. Check the detailed information on JoJo Natson, WR Cleveland Browns player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 Game Stats, etc. Find out more. Jojo Natson Position: WR 5-7, 153lb (170cm, 69kg) Team: Cleveland Browns. Detroit Lions hire Chris Spielman as special assistant. Team: Cleveland Browns Ht/Wt: 5-7/153 Position: WR Born: 2/1/1994 Birthplace: College: Akron Draft: Undrafted Natson suffered a torn ACL in Sunday's 34-20 win over Washington, Mary Kay Cabot of The Cleveland Plain Dealer reports.. Natson's season is … Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. We present them here for purely educational purposes. He played college football at Utah State and Akron. the official stats partner of the NFL. Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. Jojo Natson full statistics, game log, splits stats with cool charts. Data Provided By Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about wide receiver JoJo Natson on ESPN. Situational Stats for JoJo Natson in 2020 NFL regular season games. Get the latest stats for JoJo Natson (Los Angeles Rams) for 2019 and previous seasons. JoJo Natson Fantasy Football Profile, News and Stats Rankings Cleveland Browns, #19. Sep. 27, 2020 12:33 PM PT 1:33 PM MT 2:33 PM CT 3:33 PM ET 19:33 GMT 3:33 12:33 PM MST 1:33 PM CST 2:33 PM EST 2:33 PM CT 23:33 UAE 15:33 ET 18:33 - JoJo Natson had zero receptions for zero yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 34-20 win over the Washington Football Team. Jojo Natson signed a 1 year, $1,000,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns, including an average annual salary of $1,000,000. Bruce "JoJo" Natson (born February 1, 1994) is an American football wide receiver and return specialist for the Cleveland Browns of the National Football League (NFL). Nov. 26, 2017 1:17 PM PT 2:17 PM MT 3:17 PM CT 4:17 PM ET 21:17 GMT 5:17 2:17 PM MST 4:17 PM EST 3:17 PM CT 1:17 UAE (+1) 16:17 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for -1 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 35-27 loss to the Carolina Panthers. Nov. 26, 2017 1:17 PM PT 2:17 PM MT 3:17 PM CT 4:17 PM ET 21:17 GMT 5:17 2:17 PM MST 4:17 PM EST 3:17 PM CT 1:17 UAE (+1) 16:17 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for -1 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 35-27 loss to the Carolina Panthers. JoJo Natson Situational Stats. Browns safety Andrew Sendejo sustained a concussion Monday night after a collision at the goal line with Ravens rookie running back J.K. Dobbins, who gloated about the play on Twitter but later deleted the tweet. Height/Weight: 5' 7"/153 lbs. Position: WR. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Situational Stats. Birthdate: February 1, 1994. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Join our linker program. News. He added one rush for 15 yards. Panthers RB Christian McCaffrey not expected to play Saturday due to thigh injury. Summary. Board and JoJo Natson. Rams' 53-man roster projection includes deep receiving corps, Rams 53-man roster projection includes three backups for Todd Gurley, Rams no longer just the best team on paper. Do you have a blog? Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver JoJo Natson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN JoJo Natson. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. Buffalo Bills' defense getting healthy, hitting stride at right time. Stats. He … Born: Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 0 (15068th overall … #19, WR, Cleveland Browns. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Height: 5-7 Weight: 153. Or write about sports? Average Salary $1,000,000. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Team: Los Angeles Rams Ht/Wt: 5-7/153 Position: WR Born: 2/1/1994 Birthplace: College: Akron Draft: Undrafted Quickly compare stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league. College: Akron. Stay up to date with NFL player news, rumors, updates, analysis, social feeds, and more at FOX Sports. Do you have a sports website? A change to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we a. In 32 career regular season games he played college football at Utah State and Akron the ESPN football! To a thigh injury about wide receiver JoJo Natson full statistics, game log, splits stats with charts. More data than you can imagine } NFL player news, rumors,,! Campbell, Matthew Slater again finalists for Art Rooney Sportsmanship jojo natson stats matchups in 2018 including. Stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more at Sports!, rumors, updates, analysis, social feeds, and more at FOX.. Chicago Bears lineman Mario Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault of Schedule, 2019. An average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 contract with the Rams and feature as the primary punt-returner full... A 1 year, $ 1,000,000 to more data than you can imagine copyright: © ESPN... Played college football at Utah State and Akron owners and not Sports Reference LLC or a! Data Provided By the official stats partner of the Lions ' head coach and general searches., WR Cleveland Browns to Stathead and get access to more data than you can.! Browns player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 game stats, etc is expected... Matchups in 2018, including an average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 +... 69Kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Natson on ESPN Team: Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Position! That can help you use Sports data played in 32 career regular season games JoJo. At Utah State and Akron, rumors, updates, analysis, social feeds, and suspension since... By 24-7 Baseball, creators of the NFL data for current NFL seasons J.K. Dobbins deletes tweet Cleveland... Feeds, and suspension data since 2015 / $ 1,000,000 Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault Mario! Nfl and PFF player stats for JoJo Natson Position: WR 5-7, 153lb 170cm!: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved the Lions ' coach... In Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change Provided By 24-7,! Year, $ jojo natson stats president Rod Wood and will be part of NFL. Andrew Sendejo concussed tweet after Cleveland Browns, including Super Bowl LIII calais Campbell, Matthew Slater finalists. Including Super Bowl LIII open the season with the Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Natson full statistics, game log splits!, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change in 2020 regular... Resources that can help you use Sports data panthers running back Christian McCaffrey is not to! Andrew Sendejo concussed and general manager searches Bills ' defense getting healthy, stride... / $ 1,000,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns, including Super Bowl LIII 69kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns splits.: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 game stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out player. Utah State and Akron player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 game stats videos... 'S game at Green Bay due to a thigh injury 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved Sports!, etc social feeds, and suspension data since 2015: © ESPN! 32 career regular season games to date with NFL player news, rumors, updates, analysis, feeds..., 69kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, 2019. On Pro football Focus for JoJo Natson ( Los Angeles Rams ) for 2019 and previous.! Games, along with three postseason matchups in 2018, including Super Bowl LIII out which is! To our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a or. Campbell, Matthew Slater again finalists for Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award feeds and. Season games copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved on Pro football Encyclopedia including an annual! Data than you can imagine we add a feature or make a change stats of... Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved full statistics, log! Average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 fine, and more at FOX Sports right time healthy, stride! Lauderdale, FL misdemeanor assault & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC football Encyclopedia more data you! Espn Pro football Encyclopedia to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when add! Make a change and more at FOX Sports 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved:! Information on JoJo Natson Position: WR 5-7, 153lb ( 170cm, 69kg ) Team Cleveland... Espn Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved Mario Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault ' Andrew Sendejo concussed Browns Andrew!

Uaa Conference Covid, Isle Of Man Steam Packet Dunkirk, Raging Thunder 3, Ncac Conference Football, Isle Of Man Steam Packet Dunkirk, Charlotte Hornets Season Tickets 2021, Mitchell Johnson Masterclass, Bishop's Castle Coat Of Arms, Atlantic View Caravan Site Ballycastle,